A Variety of Stylish, Colorful, and Creative Looks For Less 

Hi ! Thanks for checking out this post . I wanted to share the outfits I put together this past week . They were all true looks for less, with most items coming from thredup.com , which is a website that offers like- new designer clothes at 70% off the actual prices. I was happy to style 2 tee- shirts from the Klassy Verre Company which I discovered on Instagram @klassyverre . I love their items but I also love the fact that proceeds of their sales go directly to help empower girls. Their motto is #girlsslay. I wore the shirt with their logo to the Mother/ Daughter Brunch at my daughter’s school and all the girls and moms loved it .  

   
I also love their Allergic to Average shirt and already wore it a couple of times , most recently with my leopard blazer and leggings. I don’t usually wear tee shirts but I couldn’t resist the selection @klassyverre and it was easy to style them with items I already had in my closet .  

  

 
This next outfit was inspired by the  shoes . I saw these fabulous Pilcro and the Letterpress shoes on thredUP.com and just fell in love with them.  I figured I couldn’t go wrong with leopard and denim and voila …I had something to wear the shoes with ! I loved wearing this to work . The kids in my class loved the ribbons in my shoes and kept telling me whenever they were  untied .  

   
This next outfit is actually one of my favorite  Betsy Johnson summer dresses which I turned into a fall outfit by adding a corduroy blazer by Halogen and but kept it girly with glitter flats.  

   
I almost didn’t but this next dress when I saw it on thredUP but I’m so glad I did because I am obsessed with the gold zippers on the sleeves.  I didn’t want to add a scarf or a blazer or a vest or anything at all to this look because I really like the details of the dress itself . This is a Cache brand dress and now I’m on the lookout for more by this company !!!! 

   
I’m not really a jeans kind of person but I really liked the way these distressed jeans from Target looked and fit . I tried to balance out the distressed look by adding a kind of luxurious looking faux fur vest to them . It was a good outfit for a busy Saturday !  

   

I hope you enjoyed this post and that you feel inspired to have fun with your wardrobe ! 

Bye for now !!! 

Have a Fabulous Weekend! 

Xoxo

Jennifer 

31 thoughts on “A Variety of Stylish, Colorful, and Creative Looks For Less 

  1. Don’t you love how you can literally wear whatever you want in K and the kids love it?! I feel like we can really be adventurous to try new things and no one will make a peep 🙈 Everything is adorable. I did a little damage yesterday but found some amazing deals at Loft! Babe on Budget style 😉🤓

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

