“Love You Always Dress” from adornapparel.us 

This dress reminds me of a famous quote by Leonardo da Vinci : “Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.” The vibrant red color , strappy design in back , and slit in front all come together in this garment to make it easy to make a statement for any occasion. 

 
      

  

  I tend to want to add a lot of accessories and details to all my outfits , whether I am dressing up or down for an occasion, but not with this dress. This dress is outstanding on its own and I didn’t want anything to distract from that fact. 

However, I also wanted to be able to wear this to work , so I dressed it down with a denim jacket and added a warm colorful scarf for fun.  

 
I thought about some other ways to style it , if you want to be more covered up , or just change the vibe of the dress. These are just some ideas. If you decide you want to try this dress from adornapparel.us , I’m sure you come up with lots of ideas and enjoy wearing and styling such a special statement garment.  

    
 
And of course , this  dress is perfect just on it’s own , and makes me look forward to warmer weather ahead , in which I will just add a summer hat and sandals and enjoy the sunshine . 

Thanks for visiting the blog. Hope you feel inspired to have some fun with your wardrobe.   

Yours truly, 

Jennifer 

Xoxoxo

16 thoughts on ““Love You Always Dress” from adornapparel.us 

Leave a Reply

