You Can Sparkle and Shine Anywhere and Everywhere: 1 Dress, 6 Outfits 

Even if it’s not Saturday Night, you can still feel the fever in this ( or a similar) dress. I found this fabulous Express dress at thredUP.com for less than $25.00, and the good news is, there are more available in various sizes.  I also found similar styles available at various stores and on different websites.  Are you not sure you really need or want such a glitzy dress ? I wasn’t sure I would get much use out of it myself, but , of course , I bought it anyway and here are some looks I came up with.

  
  
  

This dress and other fun styles by the Express brand are available now at thredUP.com.

I also found these amazing, glittery garments online   
Top to bottom , left to right:

1. Claytonladuerotory.org

2.Fashion.businessdaily.com

3.anthropologie

4.akira.com

5 and 6. Wheretogetit.it

Hope you enjoyed this post and it inspires you to


Yours  truly,

Jennifer

Xoxo

9 thoughts on “You Can Sparkle and Shine Anywhere and Everywhere: 1 Dress, 6 Outfits 

Leave a Reply

